One L(ove)

December 31, 2009

I’m back for the 34th time…just like Kid Rock, baby, Kid Rock.

Filed under: Uncategorized — galileehitchhiker @ 4:14 pm
Tags:

Heya Kiddies!

I’m back. I know that I have said this before (more like in every post), but I plan on writing consistently from now on. The biggest reason why I set this blog up is so I can chronicle my thoughts, attitudes, and experiences during my law school journey – so that when I look back, I can see my development during this period. Hopefully it’ll be for the best. I also hope that by writing, I can foster a sort of dialogue between myself and the readers that will not only be beneficial to me, but to everyone.

I plan on writing a much more substantive post tomorrow but until then, I wish you all a safe and happy New Year! This decade was a horrible one for world peace, let’s hope the upcoming one will be much better.

Tanoshimou ne!

Currently listening to: The Velvet Underground – The Velvet Underground

Currently reading: The Power and the Glory – Graham Greene

Recently watched: Sleeper (Woody Allen), Rachel Getting Married (Jonathan Demme)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

